Przyjemny 6,5
na podstawie 103 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 103 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,4
  • Ocena personelu 6,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg

Anacleta – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

abdullah – Kuwejt
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shirley – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Iris – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

peregrina – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Oliver – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicky – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

APRIL – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KOK – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: