Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1113 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

lester T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

May C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

Alvin B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Expensive thou
Very good
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

Arturo G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Got engaged
Very good gateway place
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2016

Rose H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2016

Nathan F. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

Marlowe B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Marlowe Badiola
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

Chariya R. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Lovely hotel
Great beach , good food and nice room
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

Jean B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016

Christine K. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
A Paradise
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016