Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 39 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

joel – Francja
Podróż w większej grupie
Małżeński Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Go there !
welcoming
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2013

April – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Małżeński Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi
Fast Wifi Speed
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2012

Lorenza – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
A very cozy and peaceful place
rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2012

Irvin – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
family hotel
very friendly staff
clean rooms, friendly staff but the area gets flooded with heavy rain
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2012

Jennifer – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Małżeński Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great family run place
Very comfortable rooms and the family that runs it!
My husband and I stayed at Piazza Luna Tower for a total of 3 nights. The rooms were very comfortable with great beds (with lots of pillows!), a hot shower, a strong internet connection and great AC. The best part of the hotel is the family that runs it. It is completely family run and they take a genuine interest in you and making sure you feel comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2012

Clarice – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Małżeński Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
warm hosts + a dog!
moderately accessible, friendly and helpful hosts, good value
plaza luna was moderately accessible, with a number of sights within walking distance. unfortunately, it rained while i was visiting and i didn't get to go to the beach with the host family. ginger the dog was absolutely adorable.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2012

Stephen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Małżeński Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice Enough
Economy
Very clean and comfortable. No problems while we were there. Good location.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2012

Jihan – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Just right!
Just the right space for two people. I also love the proximity to the heart of the city, shoppinh center (aldevinco), airport and port area to samal island.
I got more than what i paid for. Thans to the kind owners, too for the warm welcome.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2012

Maricel – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Basic room, very small bathroom.
The owner was friendly & their dogs are so cute. Ms. Tolentino allowed us to carry their pomeranian & take pics.
Check in was fast, the owner is accomodating on our requests like we asked to have water brought to our room & she allowed us to keep some of our food on their fridge. Room has towels & some toiletries. The con is the very small bathroom..everything gets wet inside the cr once u take a shower
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2012

john – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Basic hotel but great hotel.
clean, friendly and quite.
Found the staff very friendly and accommodating. enjoyed my stay there and will be back. had a had a very homely feel to the place.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: