Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 561 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 561 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

ruskin M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Marcus C. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

archie A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

CHEE P. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Arvin F. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Dress honorably or else u will be called the last
Everything was fine about this hotel but you need to dress like an honorable person to be noticed by their staff. We were in line waiting to be called to check in but they called the guy who came after us because that guy is wearing a barong dress unlike us who only wears jeans and shirts.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Ariane N. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location
Close to shopping malls. Very good buffet breakfast.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Inocencia M. – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
awesome
Continue your excellent service
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

edsel G. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
room conditiom
Improve lighting for business paper works. Provide bidet at the cr. Recheck hot and cold shower condition
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

ruskin M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
I'm gonna talk about the bugs again
There's bugs. Ugh. A cockroach in the hall, and bug in the bathroom. I'd not have said this again, my second time, but Agoda keeps asking me to review the hotel. It's not gonna get better Agoda, better let put this repeated review requests to bed.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Vanessa V. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Disappointing
Hotel rooms and facilities was disappointing. Our room smells ancient, dirty and stained bed sheets and covers. No hotel slippers, the mini fridge was ancient looking, baby cockroaches were visible, foul bathroom smell. Hotel attendant was not that accommodating except the hotel security. even though this hotel was ideal, an easy access to most places. We/I wont be back to this pinnacle anymore.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016