Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 62 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 3,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

rowena – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rowena – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BERNABE – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Łóżko małżeńskie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHIAN – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Łóżko małżeńskie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHIAN – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Łóżko małżeńskie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

suhas – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko małżeńskie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHERYL – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko małżeńskie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EMMANUEL – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gene – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Łóżko małżeńskie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MARY – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: