Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 23 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

PEACHY – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2012

Wei – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2012

GADIEL – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2012

Paul – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012

Nellie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2012

Cecile – Francja
Podróż w większej grupie
Jednoosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2012

Lowela – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2012

Suzanne – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2012

Irene – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2011

Matthew – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
Data recenzji: 23 października 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: