Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 284 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 284 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

Avebelle Q. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Kenneth J. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Dorothy M. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Maria G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

maricris L. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

MICHAEL S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

SANTILLAN L. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

joey J. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Elizabeth N. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

ronmar L. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
..
......
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016