Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 1209 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1209 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Rizalita – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Christopher – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Marilou – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Richard – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Rowena – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Max – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Zulueta – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe Premiumia
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

michael – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

stephanie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: