Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 91 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Jeremy J. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Vigan trip
location, cleanliness and staff
Great
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

Maria G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

SILVESTRE N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Pete E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Erwin O. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015

KATRINA C. – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015

Janette B. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2015

Lea G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Michael S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Home away from home
Value for money, good location, good staff
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Jose B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back
Location, staff, and room size..
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015