Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 239 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 239 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

charina – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Grace – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cristina – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Howard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

anggelo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Juvy – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aurea – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nichola – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eduardo – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

douglas – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: