Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 55 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 55 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 2,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

rosie P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Value for money
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Vicente M. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Jeannie S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

MARIA C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

JOEL M. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
not so nice
it is clean
Good
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2014

Jane O. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014

Russell T. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

Jose A. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2014

Maylene C. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2014

MARGARITA B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
No frills, value for money
courteous staff, location, cleanliness
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013