arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 54 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 54 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 2,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena pracowników 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2

6,7 Vicente M.
Filipiny
01 marca 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.

6,7 Jeannie S.
Filipiny
01 stycznia 2015
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay

9 MARIA C.
Filipiny
29 grudnia 2014
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good

6,3 JOEL M.
Filipiny
21 listopada 2014
not so nice
it is clean
Good

6,3 Jane O.
Filipiny
05 czerwca 2014
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.

6,3 Russell T.
Nowa Zelandia
12 maja 2014
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.

7,3 Jose A.
Stany Zjednoczone
10 maja 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?

7 Maylene C.
Filipiny
13 marca 2014
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.

6,7 MARGARITA B.
Filipiny
05 listopada 2013
No frills, value for money
courteous staff, location, cleanliness
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.

7,7 Zander C.
Filipiny
09 maja 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!
Room, location and staff
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.