Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 53 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 53 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 4,0
  • Lokalizacja 5,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Charlemagne – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Charlemagne – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój w dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Pierre – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

Immanuel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

Jose – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

jason – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2015

Lucille – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015

elmer – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój w dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

Marian – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Jan – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: