Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 93 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 93 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

kenneth – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Tourist
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alexander – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rivera – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Łóżko w 6-osobowym mieszanym dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ann – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alexander – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carmencita – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lilia – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NORA – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: