Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 2018 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2018 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Norzander V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Ella P. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Maria G. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Cielito C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Jennifer H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Catherine C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Jennifer N. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
good food
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

MA S. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Matthew F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Fadi N. – Liban
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016