arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 66 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 66 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Joseph H.
Kanada
23 maja 2013
very comfortable spacious room
location, very close to terminal 3. Restaurants for every budget, casino
upon entering the hotel there is lots of staff to greet and help guests, I did find however at the 5th floor lobby guest check in desk did seem to be under staffed and found that check in and check out times could be greatly improved. Other wise good hotel, would stay there again

Ava A.
Australia
09 maja 2013
nice hotel
nice room

Marites C.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 kwietnia 2013
Overall is good
Casino, room nice, restaurant
It was really good, the only disappointment I have was in the beginning, when we arrive at Hotel no one attended to us at the front lobby, we had to ask for service. Even at the front desk the girls were not friendly, the guy that assisted us was okay. Check out process was very good,

Alicia L.
Filipiny
15 marca 2013
near airport a lot of restaurants
casino restaurant shopping mall

Lianavida A.
Filipiny
13 marca 2013
Not what I expected
Location, location, casino
The Maxim's Hotel rating is 6 stars because of its personal butler service, I however feel it is overrated. The food is not as good as Marriott thinking it is a 6-star hotel. The front desk person was easily irritated and had an argument with one of the clients. She had the worst attitude for a front desk personnel. She did not handle the customer well.

Elena B.
Australia
26 lutego 2013
Lovely hotel with efficient & good looking staff.
Great room + the VIP Casino downstairs.
The ist new hotel that is huge in Manila. Done shopping in the vicinity without having to go out as I do not like big crowd. We are so pleased that we got our room upgraded to a much nicer room. We were also got into the VIP casino room by giving us a Gold member card so we can get in & out anytime we wish to. Foods in the Chinese Rest in the Casino is very very nice. We would like to come back on a regular basis and stay at Maxim as the hotel in just downstairs to casino. eb Australia

manny J.
Stany Zjednoczone
14 lutego 2013
Grand and elegant, very courteous and professional
Close to food, entertainment and shopping. Safer neighborhood
I was trying to extend but the rates are higher. You can tell customers that extensions are more. I liked the Las Vegas style casino and circular stage on the center for daily shows. I like to do it again

Maria M.
Filipiny
10 lutego 2013
Exclusive!!
las vegas style: food courts and brand name stores and casino!
Room was exquisite, spacious and comfortable. The reception area provides a comfortable lounge and couches to let your party rest while you check in. Staff provides you refreshments. Checking in could be a problem if you failed to produce confirmation in paper. I am not sure if the whole process of registration would be completed if this printed material cannot be produced.

arjay T.
Filipiny
04 lutego 2013
Maxims Feedback
Cleanliness is superb
I arrived at the hotel at around 2pm but I waited at the lobby for almost 2 hours until they allowed me to check in considering that I initially requested for early check in.

John G.
Stany Zjednoczone
08 listopada 2012
Stylish hotel very near the airport
Good Location and wonderful breakfast.
The suite was very modern and cool and had a huge bathroom.