arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 656 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 656 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena pracowników 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0

Jane J.
Filipiny
09 czerwca 2016
A gem in the heart of chinatown
We have been coming to this hotel every time we are in Manila. The rooms are spacious & clean, breakfast is very good, staff are friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel.

Oliver L.
Filipiny
06 czerwca 2016
Good location and service.
My stay here was very satisfying, the only draw back is that the rooms smells cigarettes all over the room even the floor and room i was staying was non smoking.

Mohammed A.
Arabia Saudyjska
05 czerwca 2016
Over rated hotel
No room swevice after 12 No restaurant after 12 Bad wifi No real eestaurant only small cafe with small buffet No swimming pool Overall this is 3 star hotel not 4 star!

khodarahm B.
Australia
02 czerwca 2016
8.5
We booked for trasfer buy at the end we got taxi

Yan L.
Hongkong
27 maja 2016
Quite nice
Clean and nice room. gym can be better

THAM H.
Malezja
25 maja 2016
Well worth the money, the staffs were great.
The room was clean and well kept.

Trang N.
Wietnam
20 maja 2016
Ok
Ok to stay but not very nice staffs. Difficult to find restaurants around at night and hard to commute

Malvin G.
Singapur
16 maja 2016
Good Location
I have been staying in this hotel for the past 4 years everytime i go back to philippines, they have always been great - service, clean, courteous staff. But somehow on the most recent stay, i feel that their service has lowered down a notch.

Mary C.
Filipiny
16 maja 2016
interesting after 20 years
Had a very good stay at ramada BKK a few years ago. Am equally satisfied with ramada manila. Food so so but the area has lots of restaurants close by, so not a big problem.hotel and room over deodorized though. Staff.brought some kind of machine.employees all courteous efficient cheerful.attentive to requests comments minor complaints. No pool though。will teturn

Kamal A.
Stany Zjednoczone
15 maja 2016
Highly recommended.
This is the hotel I love to stay at whenever I'm in Manila Hotel. It's a warm feeling to know that staff remembers me and family, and always provides the best service each time without fail. calmness and liveliness in that area. Always look forward to the breakfast buffet but most of time fresh fruit run out fast Highly recommended.