Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 677 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 677 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0

Sze H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Room is acceptable
bad traffic
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

JOVITO C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Binonso Foodtrip
The staff were very accomodating complimentary breakfast is excellent a lot to chose from! The only thing that needs improvement is the parking its too tight for SUV very difficult to maneuver your car. Newbies don't bring your car anymore!
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Edwin T. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

ALI E. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent
Staying 6th time .. When visit Manila always choose ramada .. Staff and room service are wonderful .. Brake fast top class ..
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

David C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good as far as I remember
I was only there for 2 nights
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016

Jose F. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Happy CNY!
Stayed here for CNY. Location is perfect! Hotel is located right at the heart of Binondo. Got the biggest room for me and my friends but it was a smoking room. Staff helped and gave us a humidifier which helped. You can go to the rooftop for the CNY fireworks display. It's a good stay.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Shekinah G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointment in Booking
We booked our room more than 2 weeks ahead of time but when we got to the hotel, they made us wait for almost one hour to be checked in. They did not get our room reservation right the first time and I had to speak to a supervisor before they got it right.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Mark D. – Irlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
V Disappointing
Hotel is not to Ramada standards, more like a cheap budget hotel trying to act like a Ramada (for the same price as a Ramada hotel!): - Staff are v inexperienced - Room was not clean, dust etc. - Furniture and fittings were cheap and badly arranged, for example the phone was over the other side of the room, not beside the bed. - It took 20 minutes for me to pay for a meal with a credit card (oh and 3 staff members) I'm not picky in terms of hotels, but I would expect a much better standard from a Ramada hotel. My general advice would be to avoid this place. Lastly, I've briefly read the reviews again, they seem suspiciously similar and quite general, as if posted en masse.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Elizabeth C. – Norwegia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice,courteous staff but not good AC
The place is very accessible to everything : shoppingmall,easy transport system & fr the AirPort . The AC is our big prob bec of d Max cold temp of 19 degrees which is warm for us for d 3 rms we were in for 2 nights. Food :breakfast buffet is ok. I was not alliere to take 3 pcs small ensaymada & 1 PC bread FoU My 6y/o daughter who was not able to join us bec she was asleep -the buffet manager did not allowed it. Courteous ,easy to communicate staff which I am very proud of.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

ruth T. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Important matter
Pls update me if you can give big discount price
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016