Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 453 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 453 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Meiliawaty – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
They don't prepare the shampoo n soup for us.....only the first day.....we take a shower twice a day
They don't prepare the shampoo n soup for us.....only the first day.....we take a shower twice a day.....lucky we just buy to bring home n we use it since there's no shampoo n soup.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

kulkanok – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Grand typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Spacious and private
So nice, we had great time
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Ping – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Grand typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great SErvice, Great Location
Located at Orchard road with walking distance to several shopping complex. convenient and cozy.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

EDWARD – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent Stay
Grand Hyatt hotel is located in the famous shopping area in Singapore - between Scotts Road and Orchard Road. The staff at the reception and concierge were all very friendly and helpful. The Grand Deluxe King room is quite spacious and clean. We really had an excellent stay.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Roy – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Expensive First Class Hotel
Walking distance to major Malls.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Keith – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Classy Hotel
Excellent location for access to shopping etc
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Minh – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good hotel
good
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Calvin – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
The service is superb. i would definitely recommend this hotel to relatives and stay here for my next visit!
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Cyril – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Customer Feedback
Although the room rates are a little pricy, the service levels nevertheless are truly amazing. The staff, be it at the check-in counters, restaurants, concierge, house-keeping, etc makes you feel so welcome and that makes it money worth spent.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

CHERYLL – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Grand typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Location
Location
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: