Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2452 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2452 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Huang Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

serena C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Andy Q. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016

RENEE S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2016

Ip R. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016

Neil W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016

TSE M. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2016

Simple L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

Say T. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Tengshin N. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016