Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 6092 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6092 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

chris – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great
Great time had here. The staff were brilliant, especially Crone he was so pleasant. Restaurants were a bit pricey but convenient. Location was central to everything worth seeing and Close to public transport. Rooms were a good size and tidy.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

alok – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Excellent hotel for Business travelers
Great location, we'll connect by transport options, lots of shopping & food options around.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Paul – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Good location not too far from Marina Bay, you can walk through the shopping center attached. Taxi to Orchard Road and Clark Quay areas under $10 aud and plenty at the hotel. Would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Patricia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
One of my favourite hotels in SG
We had stayed at the Deluxe and Premier rooms and they were both excellent with comfy beds and bathtubs that fit two easily. The pool and gym are clean and of adequate size, and we can't wait for our next staycation.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Kunchaya – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
no have
no have
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Amanda – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Oferta specjalna - pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great stay
Complimentary upgrade as rooms were not ready after some time due to other customers checking out late. Helpful and kind staff. Great breakfast.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Wei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Birthday Celebration Staycation for my wife
Convenient location, good hotel standard, room is clean, staff are polite and provided good service. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Alex – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location and facilities but staff performance can be better.
It's one of the best location with good facilities and access directly to the mall. Superb clean as well. Unfortunately front desk staffs kinda: (1) rude - for [the usher] when telling us to queue (with a raised voice) as there are a lot of counters for check ins and I got confused and (2) unfriendly - for [the check-ins desk] with no smile at all. This was on our staycation only (I'm Singaporean myself), therefore I'm just wearing casual clothes and I can feel they are looking down on us probably due to our dressing?? Anyway, the check-out process is simple as I requested for express checked out and we just need to drop the hotel key into the provided dropbox and that's it.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Mariana – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive Deluxe łóżko dwuosobowe lub dwa osobne łóżka
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Weekend staycation
Conveniently located.. good food n pool. Friendly staff.. got a birthday cupcake for son's birthday.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Ambrocio – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful hotel, beside mall, near convention, near river, accommodating staff, good food
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: