Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 6037 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6037 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Kiev L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Shahreil B. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Tan C. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Nur A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Staycation
Hotel was awesome. Breakfast was sucha spread. Overall great staycation!
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

Hee L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very Luxury Hotel
Little bit expensive but very nice view and very clean hotel~ Location is also very gud. Near Subway, Mall, Marina Sands..
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

John N. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good stay. Great location
The room was great. Spacious, clean. Location was near all the attractions and price was cheap from Agoda at less than sgd200/night. Breakfast was ok but variety could be better. Enjoyed the stay
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Jenalyn M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good deal
Hotel in close proximity to shopping dining and sightseeing. Magnificent atrium! We didn't encounter any rude or disrespectful staff. Room and bathroom is nice. Personally liked how they sent some birthday greetings along with a mini cake and fruits. Will stay again!
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Hiroyuki Y. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
My comments
The response and talking of housekeeping is very bad. The checking in is very slow. When I checked in time,I booked the next day's breakfast,but noresistration,so on the next morning I signed at entrance for breakfast. The price is s$40++/1person. Total I payed S$90++. When I booked on check in time according to receptionist s$30++/1person. Therefore I lost S$30++.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

nur H. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
worth it!
Worth everything! fast check-in, rooms were well maintained & superb clean! Staffs were approachable at all counters and tactful. a little bit disappointing: Housekeeping staffs are PRC. they can't answer our simple question but 1 of them trying so hard to relate conversation in English to us.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Muhammad N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Hotel was great
Hotel room was great. But staff from check in counter, not friendly and not explaining what needs to be explain. Special requests are made, but does not explain from check in. Need to call and ask about the request. For a 5 star hotel but 2 star front service.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016