arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 4097 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4097 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

EDMUND F.
Malezja
16 lipca 2016
Business travellers
Good location.

Rhoda C.
Hongkong
16 lipca 2016
N/A
N/A

Mabel N.
Hongkong
11 lipca 2016
Excellent all around!
Staff service great & rooms are so beautiful.

A H.
Bangladesz
11 lipca 2016
good hotel but .....
Some of the facilities were disappointing. For example, it took couple of minutes for hot water to come in the shower. There were few sport channels. One had to go down to watch Euro Football championship. The restaurants were okay. However, the staff at front desk and concierge were professional. The rooms were clean. The hotel is located almost at the end of Orchard Road.

iman A.
Indonezja
10 lipca 2016
nice
its in orchard.. singapore iconik

Loh S.
Singapur
07 lipca 2016
Miss Daisy and Miss Lynn make our stay feel homecoming
Check-in at 12.30pm and was told our room was not ready till 2pm. Upon checking in we discover that the tv was faulty (room 1633). Request for change of room but only manage to get it change at ard 330pm. Miss Lynn personally came to our room to escort us to the new room. And she invited us to the lounge after we settle down. Was surprised that she was waiting at the lift lobby the moment we reached 17th floor where the lounge was located. She attended to us together with Miss Daisy and we immediately felt a sense of homecoming. Thanks guys for the great effort in making our stay a pleasant one.

Serena L.
Singapur
07 lipca 2016
Comfortable beds
Went for a weekend staycation. Good location as it within walking distance to orchard road mrt. Linked to the hotel is a mall which has a big supermarket. And one of the best chinese restaurants in Singapore is located in the hotel itself. I have tried other five star hotels before but i found this one with the most comfortable bed and pillows!

Teck L.
Singapur
06 lipca 2016
Room has a stale smell when check in
Hotel need to clear the room of stale air if it hasnt been used for days before next guest check in. This will help them keep their 5 star rating.

TOLY C.
Indonezja
06 lipca 2016
Good hotel for family in holiday
Friendly staff, easy check in, middle of the town... A bit far to MRT but easy access to Orchard...

Keng S.
Malezja
05 lipca 2016
I don't think I will back to this hotel in my future trip.
Very bad smell (suspect from sewerage pipe) in bath room. Old room without renovation. A lot of mosquitos in the room.