Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 4173 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4173 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Yin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Unique deco and delicious breakfast
My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and we like the unique and Chinese style deco in this hotel. The breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety of options. The hotel is not located on the main street, but within walking distance to shopping area and MRT station. I would like to suggest the hotel have a mirror outside the bathroom (near to the exit).
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Sigit – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
not so bad
average not so bad
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

Hur – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Thinking of staycation, after church.. Check in at 8PM.
Very close to Singapore prime shoppong area, Orchard Road. Maybe not be so close to Orchard MRT, about 10 minutes walk. Room size just ok, have still small space to play for by boy. Breakfast is average, not so 5 star quality and quality compare to other 5 star hotel I've been. Price, quite expensive.. But consider it is in Singapore, then it's just ok. Outdoor pool, it's private and can be access only using the room card key.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Andy – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
I will book again
Reasonable
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

Yong – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A good business hotel
A good business hotel in Orchard road
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Gwen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
My Comments are as below:
I had to paid extra US$140+ in order to have a little more spaces (10 sq.ft) and bathroom in this hotel. However, the bathroom was awful with no ventilation or air during shower. The water drainage was plugged sometimes with water flowing above the edge of the shower that I had to quickly shut down the shower. There was no tower hangers anywhere in the bathroom. the floor was wet more of the time and the smell was awful. I also wanted to comment on the buffet breakfast. They charged $$44 per person plus services. However, there was no service at all and the waiters were very rude that they pinned you down to a specific table. It's a buffet breakfast, but they did not take the dirty dishes away from your table till you finished eating and paid your bills. The food was not even up to the standard of a 3-Star hotel that we hardly ate and left. I would not stay in this hotel again. From A Frustrated Business Traveler.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Janet – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent hotel!
Wonderful stay for first timers. Very impressed with pleasant staff, services and clean, comfortable room! Highly recommend to friends visiting SG!😀✋👌👍
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

SENG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money
Very good location and helpful staff but the hotel is a tad old.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Jason – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Stay
The only downside i can think about this hotel is the bathroom with a glass wall. Anyone in the bed area can see your silhouette when you're inside the bathroom. Other than that, everything was great! The people in the reception were all nice. We had to request for extra pillows, linens and toiletries and they were provided promptly. I also love the gym facilities. I love that it's along Orchard and connected to a mall. a walking distance from the nearest Fair Price and CPK. haha! it was a last minute booking and yet I was able to get cheaper booking rates.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

David – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very Convenient
We usually base ourselves around Boat Quay or Clarke Quay when staying in Singapore however this time decided to focus more on Orchard Road and we are glad we did. After researching the accommodation options we chose the Orchard Hotel and it proved to be a good choice. At the Botanical Gardens end of Orchard Road and only about 500m from the Orchard MRT station and with lots of shopping and dining options within easy walking distance it is so convenient. The staff are very helpful and attentive, the rooms are modern and spacious ( we did get an upgrade though) and the food and drink options are quite affordable. We particularly liked the whole check out process as we were not flying out til late. Not only did the hotel store our bags but they have a small hospitality room off the very generous pool deck with T V, showers and toilets that is free of charge so you can swim and relax while you wait and freshen up before your onward journey. The only improvement I would make wold be to provide tea and coffee making facilities in this room. We would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: