arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur, Singapur

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 4174 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4174 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

THUA V.
Wietnam
01 marca 2016
Location - price - food
Good location, available room cost, chinese restaurant

Jasvinder S.
Singapur
01 marca 2016
A GOOD HOTEL
We enjoyed our stay at OPH. I highly recommend it.

Eralynn H.
Filipiny
29 lutego 2016
Ok
Hotel location very good. Room allocated far from lift and noisy due to construction across the road. Deposit $150 for 3 nights but not use, hotel still holding the deposit since check out on 23 Feb. Bank asked me to call Hotel to reverse charges. Not impress at all.

Jiangtuo G.
Chiny
28 lutego 2016
Not satisfied
Rooms are old and dirty

paul J.
Australia
27 lutego 2016
disapointing
Location, lifts ,checkin
The pool under renavations although they said it would be completed when we booked .as I booked through Agoda and paid a good price we were given the 3rd floor which had no views and dark and and dingy not present lighting in the room was very bad we had to get a torch to read our map TV channels were only a few and for a 4 star hotel this was very disapointing Overall a 3star rating if that

AN T.
Wietnam
25 lutego 2016
Friendly staffs. Great location
Great location. Friendly staffs. Good service.
Enjoyable stay. The location is great and convenient to shop and dine outside the hotel. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Highly recommend x

Fernando L.
Filipiny
24 lutego 2016
Short stay
Location, ambiance, cleanliness
The view from the room I stayed in was the car oars building whose lights were lit almost all night. There is no choice but to keep the blackout curtain closed. The towels in the bathroom were clean but the edges were tattered.

Nilanka P.
Sri Lanka
24 lutego 2016
Great Location
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
The hotel is very near all the major shopping malls and close to the MTR station at ION

Edgar N.
Filipiny
22 lutego 2016
Terrific place to stay.
Comfortable place,accessible and value for maney.
Nothing to say but perfect place to stay.

Kwok S.
Hongkong
22 lutego 2016
city town
city town, in Orchard area. but not close to BRT The bed is combined with 2 beds :( not a single king size bed - not comfortable! A bit old and not fancy