Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 3971 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3971 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Yu – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good place overall
Place was quite clean, did not like their carpet but that's a personal preference. The aircon was a little hot and broke down once when we were there. The water heater is very inconsistent so it will be cold/hot at times. Either than that very nice stay and worth it considering how cheap it was.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

KOK – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Aubrey – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Sagar – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Victor – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Bruce – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój apartamentowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Michelle – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

derek – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Angelica – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Jane – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: