Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 9044 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 9044 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

Geraldine D. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
great service and location
We appreciated the birthday token for my son given by the hotel. Location is near MRT. Very helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

yuki F. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very convenient.
Location is very convenient. Very easy to access to MRT and also many famous sightseeing spots. But breakfast had many flies.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

Scott A. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel, clean and close to transport. Staff are ok not as friendly as I have experienced elswhere. Check in and out very slow. Price was fair.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

yi W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Don't let their photos trick you
Late check in, staffs were just chatting with each other. No additional interaction. Room is extremely small but the shower was decent. Went for a swim at their pool but couldn't find a staff to get us a towel. Everything looks better in photos, it's only average in real.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Netnapha W. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A good stay
My first time at this hotel and the location is excellent, just 3 mins walk from City Hall mrt station. Check-in was at 2pm but was abit disappointed with the lack of staff at the counter. There was a long queue of guests checking in and out and only 3 staff attending to us. Waiting time was about 35 mins till I managed to check in. Overall the room was big, clean and tidy. I would definitely come back again!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Yin O. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Below expectations
Room is dusty. Bathroom not cleaned up properly. Front desk respond is slow at check in.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Leslie Q. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Near MRT, walking distance to food, shopping and sights
Was in town for a wedding at St Andrew's Cathedral. Loved that we could rest or shop around after the wedding because it was so easy to get around.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Jose P. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hotel
Its clean and with friendly staff but some area of the hotel and rooms are noticeably old or worn out.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Elisabet E. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
Good location. Clean room
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

PHAM N. – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
The hotel is close to the MRT. We stayed here 4 days. It was a great time.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016