Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Reza – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Francis – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KANYARAT – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LOW – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephanie – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vishan – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Phi – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yuchen – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kok – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice location hotel
clean, big room and location
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: