Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

JUDY – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ho – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Karen – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ben – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SURINAH – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Small room
Clean
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHZEEHWA – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
so fast ok
location clean cheap
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Roslina – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
clean and neat
location, clean and neat
Good and nice deco boutique hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jESSE – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
budget hotel in nice area
great lobby
exterior is nice and fancy but rooms are bare minimal...like any budget hotel. use only for sleeping.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LI – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good location but too dark
Good location, very close to MRT station.
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vishan – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small roms
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small rooms
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: