Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Ching – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
The room is soooo small!!!
The location is near to the MRT station.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NUTTHAPORN – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yee – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

aintuorn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Herdi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tsang – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HIU – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sin – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nadia – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Phutthiwat – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: