Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Intan – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Weoi – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

mohamad – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

TAN – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Chen – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

adrian – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Jia – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Sarawoot – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Angelina – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Teo – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: