Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8335 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8335 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

poa L.
Malezja
13 sierpnia 2014
Location Clean
Location Location Location
easy to find, food surrounding, clean

David G.
Kanada
13 sierpnia 2014
Good low cost and well run.
Location, convenience and easy to get breakfast nearby
Not too far off the beaten path, but within walking distance of most amenities. Rooms are small, beds are comfortable.

Yi S.
Singapur
13 sierpnia 2014
so so only
location
So so nia

firas A.
Kuwejt
12 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff

KRITSADA K.
Tajlandia
12 sierpnia 2014
Good location next to China Town MRT
small room but clean, location is good for my business trip, many shpos and restaurant near by
Nice hotel i stayed only one night for my business trip. There is no breakfast i can find many of restaurants and shops in China Town area.

Kim N.
Hongkong
11 sierpnia 2014
paid for what you have got
chesp hotel

Robby T.
Singapur
11 sierpnia 2014
Boutique hotel in the central of Singapore
Clean room, nice designed room, superb location
It was a pleasant stay, is just that my grandma said the bed is too soft. Overall review on location, room and staffs are great.

Jacqueline P.
Malezja
11 sierpnia 2014
Clean & tidy room
clean, tidy and comfortable room
It was a great stay at Porcelain Hotel.

Van T.
Wietnam
11 sierpnia 2014
Tiny room and friendly staff
Location, staff performance
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT

Van T.
Wietnam
11 sierpnia 2014
Location, room was tiny
Location, very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT