Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8406 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

miho – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

warren – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2016

HARUN – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2016

Lay – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Owen – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Sharifah – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Alan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Su – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Bin – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Azira – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: