Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8326 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8326 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Wei G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Romantic. Comfortable and Value for money
Location. Comfort. Ambience
I have stayed this hotel on a few occasion and i just love how to hotel is located just a 4 minutes walk to the MRT. Around the hotel vicinity you will be able to find all sort of local food that are delicious and cheap. The room is a tad too small but comfortable.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2014

yunia S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice
Nice
Nice
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2014

Eileen G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Venue, Comfortable & Value for money.
Porcelain hotel meets all the criteria for a light traveller like myself. Is affordable and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is small and cozy with the necessities I needed for my stay. The hotel is well situated in the core of Chinatown. With various cuisine available just foot steps away (Korean, Japanese, Indian, halal and a lot more) along maxwell road, you can find really authentic mouth watering Korean cuisine which were one of the reason that made my stay a fruitful one because I never ran out of food to try. One of the famous hawker food centre in Singapore is the maxwell hawker centre which is located just 5mins walk from porcelain hotel. Approximately 3mins walk can get you to the nearest mrt station (Chinatown station). From Chinatown station to the bustling cities in Singapore like orchard and somerset just took me conveniently 15mins. Overall I had a wonderful experience!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2014

Theresa E. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Overpriced
Location, cleanliness, lobby
Way to much for what it is: a capsule hotel. Nice room design but with cheap, itchy sheets (probably poly cotton, I'm used to just cotton) noisy hallway, tiny rooms can be dangerous and cramped but I survived
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2014

CHEE C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Nice location, near Chinatown MRT
Location, near to shopping mall and convenient stores
Aircon for room 102 wasn't pleasant but the rest was fine. Staff allowed me to check in early. No free parking.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2014

Michael L. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
The air-conditioner is not strong enough
Location, style and pricing
The air-conditioner was not strong and the room was quite stuffy
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2014

Kher T. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
great location
great location, friendly staff, plenty of food around hotel area
Overall is not bad.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2014

Mohamed M. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice interior design
nice interior deisgn and bramding
Homely although room size is small
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2014

worawut T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good Accommodation
Location/Hotel condition/Transportation
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014

Jolyn T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Staycation
Location , and pic look nice
I must say its a recommendable hotel for travelers . Value for location and room only . Btw i stayed in the new wing. picture looks big. but room is really small I am not satisfied with the room. You have other roomer bathing at 12am beside your room opening and closing door . All the noise is keeping me awake. Opp the room is a kitchen from another block. so there is also noise of woks and staffs talking. The very next day at abt 10am Vacuuming sound from house keeping. So i request for a later check out and was told to pay $20 for it
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014