Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8323 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8323 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Yvonne T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

carlos P. – Hiszpania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

wai L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Tze L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Idriss F. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

celine M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

supatra J. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2014

Alexander M. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2014

Wing C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Marissa L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014