Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Alwyn – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

worawan – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

worawan – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

Andrea – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

Yvonne – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

carlos – Hiszpania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

wai – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Tze – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Idriss – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

celine – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: