Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Wing – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Marissa – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Qizhi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

SIM – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

eviliana – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

CHRYSHARNTHAN – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

Su – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

Peter – Słowacja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

Kevin – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Small rooms but well designed..
Location, cleaniness and close to MRT
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

sanarin – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
ok
eating mrt good
good
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: