Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8323 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8323 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Patrick P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Angkana P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Van V. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

gaia P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good location
good location
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

Winston S. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

Tomas P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

wai Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Kanokporn S. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Yoke C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Cosy Hotel With Good Location
Hot upgraded to a room with Jacuzzi although I booked Deluxe only. The room was big but one big problem is that they was no curtain and the room was extremely bright in the morning thus, not able to rest. Travellers who like to sleep late might want to take note. Otherwise cosy room and the location was good.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Abdulla W. – Malediwy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
E
E
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016