Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8327 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8327 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Gideon K. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Mohammad H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Jayne B. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Wu W. – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

SOONKEONG C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Maidenna A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

anyarat T. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Yvonne T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Wai P. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Siow K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Average
Nothing special
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014