Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8405 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8405 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

neil – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great hotel if you only need to sleep in it.
Close to MRT, markets and food areas
The stay was pleasant. Hotel room was very noisy with garbage bins being emptied in early hours of the morning. Superior Queen room was VERY small but not too bad if you only want to sleep in it at night. Nowhere to put your luggage, hang clothes or even just sit other than on the bed or a small ottoman in the bathroom doorway (but then you couldn't open the door!). Not sure if they offer food as we ate elsewhere (there'd be nowhere to eat it in the room anyway!)so I rated it a 3 out of necessity to submit review
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

Chong – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
nice stay
room, staff, ambience
really enjoyed the stay
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

Yueyi – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Central hotel, newly opened
central located, nice decoration
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

ALLAN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

Gideon – Republika Południowej Afryki
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Mohammad – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Jayne – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Wu – Brunei Darussalam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

SOONKEONG – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Maidenna – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: