Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Jayne – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Wu – Brunei Darussalam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

SOONKEONG – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

Maidenna – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2014

anyarat – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Yvonne – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Wai – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Siow – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Average
Nothing special
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

Desmond – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
simple simple simple
hotel , room , and location
it was ok , reasonable price , close to massage place and nice food around
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

veronica – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very good location!
location, cleanliness, value
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: