Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Gaik – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
na
bed too low
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fabrian – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Melvin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hong – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cynthia – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Makoto – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jaturaporn – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YAO – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

aau – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: