Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8406 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Wah – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Quite a very good location and easy access.
Location, restaurants around the hotel and shopping
My room no is 111 at ground floor. It seems that the room is standard queen instead of superior queen. Why the reception gave me such a room but I have paid a superior queen room ? Can I get the refund ?
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014

carl – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
very nice centrally located hotel
chinatown, mrt, bars
very nice hotel clean and proximity to chinatown mrt and bars.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014

Lee – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014

Lim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014

Nicole – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014

Wichuda – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014

Jill – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2014

Mee – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2014

Stephen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2014

Ashling – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: