Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Khor – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room
Location, cleanliness.
Acceptable but not with that price
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tracy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good Location
value for $, close to shopping, close to food
This hotel is close to nightlife and good food. Near to a metro station.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tanapat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very good location, right into the heart
Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
Impressive with the location at the best price
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kai – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice
close to chinatown
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wing – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
too small room with too expensive prices
well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ALFREDO – Hiszpania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown
Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Man – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ephraim – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PATRICA – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: