Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8395 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8395 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Man – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ephraim – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PATRICA – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Josephine – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Dania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hengki – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Merry – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aung – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: