Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8330 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8330 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Shea W.
Malezja
25 marca 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.

Tan F.
Singapur
25 marca 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.

YIH-LUEN H.
Tajwan
24 marca 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.

nid S.
Tajlandia
24 marca 2014
good
clean service save

Panu J.
Tajlandia
24 marca 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room

Patrick P.
Wielka Brytania
23 marca 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!

Quoc H.
Szwajcaria
23 marca 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...

Rayisa S.
Ukraina
23 marca 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.

Vest H.
Stany Zjednoczone
20 marca 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.

Nina H.
Indonezja
19 marca 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.