Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8406 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Shawn – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Handy – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Connie – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

SHIWEI – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

SHUK – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Denny – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Maggie – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Duy – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Satisfied but a bit expensive
Good location, fast check in and out, quiet
The stay was ok. Staff was friendly and performed fast check in and out. The hotel was right on top of Chinatown MRT station and close to buses nearby. I couldn't access wifi at all, though. And personally I feel like the hotel is a bit expensive considering what its current offers.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Exactly what we expected
Clean, comfortable, conveient
Exactly what we expected - small, clean, and comfortable
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Chik – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
great
good location, cheap, free wifi
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: