Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Lisa – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andika – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

michel – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ka – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emily – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

victor – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ben – Brunei Darussalam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Panchaya – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: