Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8330 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8329 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

TERENCE O. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

CHEN L. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Oceane M. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Jie E. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Kathryn M. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Lai S. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Su L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014

Vincent M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014

joni W. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2014

joni W. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2014