Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8403 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

KUAN – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014

KUAN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014

Su – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014

Ooi – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014

Kah – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014

Eu – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

Penny – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

CHI – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

SAI – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2014

JOO – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: