Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

CHI – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

SAI – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2014

JOO – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2014

Dang – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

TERENCE – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

CHEN – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Oceane – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Jie – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Kathryn – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Lai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: