Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Chin – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014

Malin – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014

Elaine – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2014

Siow – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

Adhianto – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

jeffery – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

Suet – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014

Sueann – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014

Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014

Wong – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: