Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 8393 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8393 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Rian – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014

Mohamed – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014

derrick – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

Hun – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

IRINE – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014

Michael – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014

Mahoda – Sri Lanka
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014

Denisa – Portugalia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014

Wannadit – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014

Quan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: